

Cleveland City Council

Cleveland City Hall, Room 216 601 Lakeside Avenue, N.E. Cleveland, OH 44114

Legislation Details

File #: 1-2022 Version: 1 Name:

Type: Communication Status: Filed

File created: 1/1/2022 In control: City Council
On agenda: 1/3/2022 Final action: 1/3/2022

Enactment date: Enactment #:

Effective date:

Title: Oaths of Office for Members of Cleveland City Council, for 2022-2025 term.

Ward 1 - Joseph T. Jones Ward 2 - Kevin L. Bishop Ward 3 - Kerry McCormack Ward 4 - Deborah A. Gray Ward 5 - Richard A. Starr Ward 6 - Blaine A. Griffin Ward 7 - Stephanie D. Howse Ward 8 - Michael D. Polensek

Ward 9 - Kevin Conwell
Ward 10 - Anthony T. Hairston
Ward 11 - Brian Mooney
Ward 12 - Rebecca Maurer
Ward 13 - Kris Harsh
Ward 14 - Jasmin Santana
Ward 15 - Jenny Spencer
Ward 16 - Brian Kazy

Ward 17 - Charles Slife

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. 1-2022-Oaths of Office for Cleveland City Council Members 2022

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
1/3/2022	1	City Council	received and filed	