

Location of Committee Meetings (Except when noted):

City Hall, Mercedes Cotner Committee Room, 217 601 Lakeside Avenue, N. E. Cleveland, OH 44114

Phone: 216-664-2848

Visit www.clevelandcitycouncil.org

for a complete listing of committee members:

COMMITTEES

Finance

Chair: Kevin J. Kelley

Development, Planning & Sustainability

Chair: Anthony Brancatelli **Vice Chair:** Anthony T. Hairston

Health & Human Services

Chair: Kerry McCormack Vice Chair: Basheer S. Jones

Mayor's Appointments

Chair: Joseph T. Jones

Municipal Services & Properties

Chair: Kevin L. Bishop **Vice Chair:** Joseph T. Jones

Operations

Chair: Anthony T. Hairston

Rules

Chair: Kevin J. Kelley

<u>Safety</u>

Chair: Blaine A. Griffin Vice Chair: Michael D. Polensek

Transportation

Vice Chair: Charles Slife

Utilities

Chair: Brian Kazy
Vice Chair: Kevin L. Bishop

Workforce & Community Benefits

Chair: Anthony T. Hairston Vice Chair: Blaine A. Griffin

Committee Calendar

Kevin J. Kelley Council President **Patricia J. Britt** City Clerk, Clerk of Council **Blaine A. Griffin**Majority Whip

PUBLIC NOTICE -

PLEASE BE ADVISED – The following schedule of Cleveland City Council Committee meetings will be held in the Mercedes Cotner Committee Room, 217 (except when noted):

The following meetings, held during the COVID-19 emergency declaration, will be conducted as a virtual meeting in accordance with Ohio's Open Meetings Laws as amended by H.B 404.

The public may observe these meeting on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/ClevelandCityCouncil, and on Cleveland TV Channel 20 (Spectrum Cable TV), as well as livestreamed online at TV 20: http://www.tv20cleveland.com/watch-now/.

For more information go to Cleveland City Council's website: https://www.clevelandcitycouncil.org.

PLEASE BE INFORMED THAT THERE WILL BE A MEETING OF CLEVELAND CITY COUNCIL

MONDAY, JUNE 7, 2021
IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWING COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE

MONDAY, JUNE 7, 2021

9:00 a.m.

Committee of the Whole

(See Calendar Enclosed)

The above Committee Meetings have been scheduled by the appropriate Council Committee Chair.

Kimberly Burks Moss

Legislative Committee Clerk

/KBM