

PUBLIC NOTICE -

Committee Calendar

Cleveland City Hall, Mercedes Cotner Committee Room, 217 601 Lakeside Avenue, N. E., Cleveland, OH 44114 **Phone:** 216-664-2848 | **www.clevelandcitycouncil.org**

The following meeting, held during the COVID-19 emergency declaration, will be conducted as a virtual meeting in accordance with Ohio's Open Meetings Laws as amended by H.B 404.

The public may observe this meeting on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/ClevelandCityCouncil, and on Cleveland TV Channel 20 (Spectrum Cable TV), as well as livestreamed online at TV 20: http://www.tv20cleveland.com/watch-now/.

For more information go to Cleveland City Council's website: https://www.clevelandcitycouncil.org.

Monday, May 10, 2021 | 11:30 a.m. Mayor's Appointment Committee

Chair: Joseph T. Jones Members: Anthony Brancatelli; Kevin J. Kelley; Brian Mooney

City Planning Commission

DENISE MC CRAY

(New Appointment) - Term Ending 10-14-2026)

Cleveland Landmarks Commission

JONATHAN BONEZZI

(New Appointment – Term Ending 8-1-2025)

RAYMOND TARASUCK, JR.

(Reappointment - Term Ending 8-1-2025)

MICHELE ANDERSON

(Reappointment – Term Ending 8-1-2025)

JULIE TROTT-HELSEY

(Reappointment - Term Ending 8-1-2025)

ROBERT S. STRICKLAND

(Reappointment - Term Ending 8-1-2025)

Greater Cleveland Regional Transit Authority (RTA)

VALARIE J. MC CALL

(Reappointment - Term Ending 3-1-2023)

LUZ PELLOT

(Reappointment - Term Ending 3-1-2023)

REVEREND CHARLES P. LUCAS

(Reappointment - Term Ending 3-1-2024)

(End)