

### Location of Committee Meetings (Except when noted):

City Hall, Mercedes Cotner Committee Room, 217 601 Lakeside Avenue, N. E. Cleveland, OH 44114

**Phone:** 216-664-2840

#### Visit www.clevelandcitycouncil.org

for a complete listing of committee members:

#### COMMITTEES

#### **Finance**

Chair: Kevin J. Kelley Vice Chair: Phyllis E. Cleveland

## Development, Planning & Sustainability

**Chair:** Anthony Brancatelli **Vice Chair:** Anthony T. Hairston

#### **Health & Human Services**

Chair: Kerry McCormack Vice Chair: Basheer S. Jones

#### **Mayor's Appointments**

Chair: Joseph T. Jones

#### **Municipal Services & Properties**

**Chair:** Kevin L. Bishop **Vice Chair:** Joseph T. Jones

#### **Operations**

Chair: Anthony T. Hairston

#### **Rules**

Chair: Kevin J. Kelley

#### <u>Safety</u>

Chair: Blaine A. Griffin Vice Chair: Michael D. Polensek

#### **Transportation**

**Chair:** Phyllis E. Cleveland **Vice Chair:** Charles Slife

#### **Utilities**

Chair: Brian Kazy
Vice Chair: Kevin L. Bishop

#### **Workforce & Community Benefits**

Chair: Anthony T. Hairston Vice Chair: Blaine A. Griffin

## **Committee Calendar**

Kevin J. KelleyPatricia J. BrittPhyllis E. ClevelandBlaine A. GriffinCouncil PresidentCity Clerk, Clerk of CouncilMajority LeaderMajority Whip

**PUBLIC NOTICE** -

**PLEASE BE ADVISED** — The following schedule of Cleveland City Council Committee meetings will be held in the Mercedes Cotner Committee Room, 217 (except when noted):

The following meeting, held during the COVID-19 emergency declaration, will be conducted as a virtual meeting in accordance with Ohio's Open Meetings Laws as amended by H.B 404.

<u>The public may observe this meeting on YouTube:</u> <u>https://www.youtube.com/user/ClevelandCityCouncil.</u>

For more information go to Cleveland City Council's website: <a href="https://www.clevelandcitycouncil.org">https://www.clevelandcitycouncil.org</a>.

# Friday, February 26, 2021 | 9:00 a.m. Finance Committee

**Chair:** Kevin J. Kelley **Vice Chair:** Phyllis E. Cleveland **Members:** Kevin L. Bishop; Anthony Brancatelli; Kevin Conwell; Blaine A. Griffin; Brian Kazy; Kerry McCormack; Brian Mooney

There will be a meeting of the Finance Committee for a final review of the 2021 General Fund Budget.

All Council Members are welcome to join this review.

(End)

The above Committee Meetings have been scheduled by the appropriate Council Committee Chair.

**Kimberly Burks Moss** 

Legislative Committee Clerk

/KBM