Council Meeting of January 6, 2020

RESOLUTIONS OF CONDOLENCES

The rules were suspended and the following Resolutions were adopted by a rising vote:

Brancatelli	Res. No. 44-2020	John Allen Shiels, Jr., Ph.D
Brancatelli & A/C	Res. No. 45-2020	Joseph A. Sidoti
Cleveland	Res. No. 46 -2020	Robert Withers, Jr.
Griffin, Cleveland	Res. No. 47 -2020	Lillie Simmons
Hairston	Res. No. 48 -2020	Marguerite R. Dawson
Hairston	Res. No. 49 -2020	Lola M. Harris
Johnson	Res. No. 50 -2020	Arlene Elizabeth Oates
Johnson	Res. No. 51-2020	Arvel E. Myles, Sr.
Kazy	Res. No. 52 -2020	Frank J. Arcangelini, Sr.
Kelley	Res. No. 53-2020	Norman Krumholz
Polensek	Res. No. 54 -2020	Kevin Fairfax
Santana	Res. No. 55 -2020	Pastor Freddie LeRoy Thomas, Sr.
Slife, Polensek	Res. No. 56 -2020	Judith Lynn Reilly

RESOLUTIONS OF CONGRATULATIONS

The rules were suspended and the following Resolutions were adopted without objection:

Slife	Res. No. 59 -2020	Holy Cross Lutheran Church 75 th Anniversary
Kelley	Res. No. 58 -2020	Martin Hauserman
Kazy	Res. No. 57 -2020	Daniel F. Leary

RESOLUTIONS OF APPRECIATION

The rules were suspended and the following Resolutions were adopted without objection:

Cleveland	Res. No. 60 -2020	Marsha A. Mockabee
B. Jones	Res. No. 61-2020	Yvonne Ball
B. Jones	Res. No. 62 -2020	Sharon Moore
B. Jones	Res. No. 63 -2020	Beverly Holt-Sullivan
B. Jones	Res. No. 64 -2020	Terrance Thompkins
J. Jones	Res. No. 65 -2020	Pastor Jerome M. & First Lady Dr. Carolyn L. Hurst
Santana	Res. No. 66 -2020	Esbeey Madera
Santana	Res. No. 67-2020	Jesus Lucero

RESOLUTIONS OF RECOGNITION

The rules were suspended and the following Resolutions were adopted without objection:

Conwell	Res. No. 68 -2020	Veronica L. Boone
Griffin	Res. No. 69 -2020	79 th Illustrious Potenatate of El Hasa Temple #28 Noble Raymond Shelton
Griffin	Res. No. 70 -2020	89 th Illustrious Commandress Daughter Angela Ross-Lee
B. Jones	Res. No. 71 -2020	"No Hate No Fear" Solidarity March