Blaine A. GriffinCouncil President

Kerry McCormack Majority Leader



Patricia J. Britt City Clerk, Clerk of Council

Jasmin SantanaMajority Whip

CHAIRPERSON MEETING MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 12, 2022

12:00 PM

THERE WILL BE A CHAIRPERSON MEETING ON **MONDAY**, **September 12**, **2022 AT 12:00 P.M.** IN THE **Mercedes Cotner Committee Room**. PLEASE BE PROMPT.

A LIGHT LUNCH WILL BE AVAILABLE

Blaine A. Griffin, Council President

Blaine a. Huffen

CC: Patricia J. Britt, City Clerk, Clerk of Council