

PUBLIC NOTICE -

Committee Calendar

Cleveland City Hall, Mercedes Cotner Committee Room, 217 601 Lakeside Avenue, N. E., Cleveland, OH 44114 **Phone:** 216-664-2848 | **www.clevelandcitycouncil.org**

The following meeting will be held at Cleveland City Hall, 601 Lakeside Avenue, in the Mercedes Cotner Council Committee Room 217.

It will be conducted as an in-person meeting as well as broadcast live in accordance with Ohio's Open Meetings Laws and Section 101.021 of the Codified Ordinances of Cleveland, Ohio, 1976.

Due to COVID and security protocols, there will be strict limitations on room capacity. Everyone must wear a face mask, and observe all City Hall COVID protocols.

This meeting will be broadcast live on:

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/ClevelandCityCouncil

Cleveland TV Channel 20 (Spectrum Cable TV)

TV 20 Livestream online: http://www.tv20cleveland.com/watch-now/

For more information go to Cleveland City Council's website: https://www.clevelandcitycouncil.org.

Wednesday, May 4, 2022 | 12:00 noon Mayor's Appointment Committee

Chair: Joseph T. Jones Members: Blaine A. Griffin; Anthony T. Hairston; Kris Harsh; Richard A. Starr

<u>Greater Cleveland Regional Transit Authority (GCRTA)</u>

LAUREN WELCH

(New Appointment) - Term Ending 3-3-2025

Cuyahoga County Port Authority APRIL MILLER BOISE

(New Appointment - Term Ending 1-31-2026)

J. STEPHAN HOLMES

(Reappointment - Term Ending 1-31-2026)

DARRELL MC NAIR

(Reappointment - Term Ending 1-31-2026)

DANIEL O'MALLEY

(New Appointment – Term Ending 1-31-2026)

TELEANGE THOMAS

(New Appointment – Term ending 1-31-2026)

(END)