

#### **Location of Committee Meetings** (Except when noted):

City Hall, Mercedes Cotner Committee Room, 217 601 Lakeside Avenue, N. E. Cleveland, OH 44114

**Phone:** 216-664-2848

# Visit www.clevelandcitycouncil.org

for a complete listing of committee members:

#### **COMMITTEES**

## **Finance, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion**

Chair: Blaine A. Griffin Vice Chair: Kerry McCormack

# **Development, Planning** & Sustainability

Chair: Anthony T. Hairston Vice Chair: Jasmin Santana

#### **Health, Human Services & the Arts**

Chair: Kevin Conwell Vice Chair: Charles J. Slife

# **Mayor's Appointments**

Chair: Joseph T. Jones

## **Municipal Services & Properties**

Chair: Kevin L. Bishop Vice Chair: Brian Mooney

#### **Operations**

Chair: Kerry McCormack

## <u>Rules</u>

Chair: Blaine A. Griffin

# Safety

Chair: Michael D. Polensek Vice Chair: Joseph T. Jones

## **Transportation & Mobility**

Chair: Kerry McCormack Vice Chair: Charles J. Slife

#### Utilities

Chair: Brian Kazy Vice Chair: Jenny Spencer

# **Workforce, Education, Training & Youth Development**

Chair: Jasmin Santana Vice Chair: Stephanie D. Howse

# Committee Calendar

Blaine A. Griffin

Patricia J. Britt Council President City Clerk, Clerk of Council Kerry McCormack Jasmin Santana Majority Leader

Majority Whip

**PUBLIC NOTICE** -

**PLEASE BE ADVISED** – The following schedule of Cleveland City Council Committee meetings will be held in the Mercedes Cotner Committee Room, 217 (except when noted):

# Please be advised:

There will be no committee meetings during the week of January 10, 2022.

The above Committee Meetings have been scheduled by the appropriate Council Committee Chair.

**Kimberly Burks Moss** 

Legislative Committee Clerk

/KBM